What time does UFC 303 start? USA, UK, CA, AU, FR, BR & More

The much-anticipated UFC 303 showdown between Alex Pereira vs. Jiri Prochazka will take place on June 29, 2024, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Here’s the schedule of events:

UFC 303 Start time and Schedule

UFC 303 Start time: Pereira vs. Prochazka

The early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET, followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. ET. The main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET. Pereira and Prochazka are expected to enter the octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET, depending on the duration of the earlier fights.

  • Early Prelims: 3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM ET (UFC Fight Pass)
  • Prelims: 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM ET(ESPN2 & ESPN+)
  • Main Card: 7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM ET (ESPN+ PPV)

This timing allows fans across different time zones to tune in, including late-night viewers in the UK and early morning viewers in Australia​.

Here are the UFC 303 start times in different regions:

CountryDateEarly Prelims Start TimePrelims Start TimeMain Card Start TimeMain Event Ring Walks (approx.)
USA and Canada (ET)Saturday, June 296 p.m. ET8 p.m. ET10 p.m. ET12:15 a.m. ET (Sun morn)
USA and Canada (PT)Saturday, June 293 p.m. PT5 p.m. PT7 p.m. PT9:15 p.m. PT
UK and IrelandSunday, June 3011 p.m. BST (Sat night)1 a.m. BST3 a.m. BST4:15 a.m. BST
AustraliaSunday, June 308 a.m. AEST10 a.m. AEST12 p.m. AEST1:15 p.m. AEST
IrelandSunday, June 3011 p.m. IST1 a.m. IST3 a.m. IST4:15 a.m. IST
BrazilSunday, June 305 p.m. BRT7 p.m. BRT9 p.m. BRT11:15 p.m. BRT
JapanSunday, June 307 a.m. JST9 a.m. JST11 a.m. JST1:15 p.m. JST
IndiaSunday, June 303:30 a.m. IST5:30 a.m. IST7:30 a.m. IST9:45 a.m. IST
FranceSunday, June 3012 a.m. CEST2 a.m. CEST4 a.m. CEST6:15 a.m. CEST
New ZealandSunday, June 3010 a.m. NZST12 p.m. NZST2 p.m. NZST4:15 p.m. NZST

Where to Watch UFC 303?

You can watch the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass, while the prelims and the main card will be available on ESPN and ESPN+. For fans who prefer watching online, the main card can be ordered through ESPN+ as a pay-per-view event​.

UFC 303 FAQ

When and where is UFC 303 taking place?

UFC 303 is scheduled for June 29, 2024, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The event is part of the 12th Annual UFC International Fight Week.

Who is headlining the main event at UFC 303?

The highly anticipated Conor McGregor vs. Michael Chandler fight at UFC 303 has been canceled due to McGregor’s injury. The new main event will feature Alex Pereira vs. Jiří Prochazka for the light heavyweight title. Pereira, the reigning champion, and Prochazka, a top contender known for his explosive style, promise an action-packed clash.

Despite the changes, UFC 303 is set to deliver an unforgettable night of fights, with Pereira aiming to defend his title and Prochazka seeking redemption.

How can I watch UFC 303?

UFC 303 can be watched live on ESPN+ as a pay-per-view (PPV) event. The early prelims will be available on UFC Fight Pass starting at 6:00 PM EDT, prelims on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 8:00 PM EDT, and the main card on ESPN+ at 10:00 PM EDT.

How can international fans watch UFC 303?

International fans can watch UFC 303 through various streaming services and broadcasters, depending on their region. For instance, BT Sport in the UK, DAZN in certain European countries, and Main Event in Australia typically cover UFC events.

How Much Does UFC 303 PPV Cost?

The Pay-Per-View (PPV) cost for UFC 303 is $79.99 in the United States for current ESPN+ subscribers. For new subscribers, a bundle is available that includes the PPV and an annual ESPN+ subscription for $134.98. For the UFC PPV cost and provider in other countries, visit here.

“This event promises to be an exciting chapter in UFC history, featuring the highly anticipated Pereira vs. Prochazka showdown. Whether attending in person or watching from home, fans are in for a night of intense competition and high stakes.”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top